Join us for an hour of fun football after school every day at Fir Park with our qualified coaches. Sessions run from 3pm-4pm. Only £5 per day.

Please note: There will be no after-school sessions on Friday 21 September or Monday 24 September. 

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price

Full Week: Mon 8 Oct- Fri 12 Oct change

Sold out

Monday 8 October

Sold out

Tuesday 9 October

Sold out

Wednesday 10 October

Sold out

Thursday 11 October

Decrease Increase £5.00

Friday 12 October

Decrease Increase £5.00

Thursday 27 September

Sold out

Full Week: Mon 1 Oct- Fri 5 Oct

Sold out

Monday 1 October

Sold out

Tuesday 2 October

Sold out

Wednesday 3 October

Sold out

Thursday 4 October

Sold out

Friday 5 October

Sold out

Full Week: Mon 22 Oct- Fri 26 Oct

Decrease Increase £25.00

Monday 22 October

Decrease Increase £5.00

Tuesday 23 October

Decrease Increase £5.00

Wednesday 24 October

Decrease Increase £5.00

Thursday 25 October

Decrease Increase £5.00

Friday 26 October

Decrease Increase £5.00